



P.G.D.A.V. College

University of Delhi

Nehru Nagar, Ring Road, New Delhi – 110065

Website: <u>http://pgdavcollege.in</u> Email: <u>pgdavcollege.edu@gmail.com</u>

Supporting document

for

Annual Quality Assurance Report, 2022-23 Criteria 2.4.1

Number of full time teachers against sanctioned posts during the year

List of the faculty members authenticated by the Head of the college

P.G.	2.2 Number of Full Time Teachers D.A.V. College, Nehru Nagar, New Delhi-110065		
2022	-23		
(Dr. (Ms.) Krishna Sharma (PRINCIPAL)		
Sr	No. Name of the faculty	Sr. No.	Name of the faculty
	IMERCE		IENTAL STUDIES
	1 Sh. Surendra Kumar	1	Dr. Gaurav Kumar
	2 Dr. (Ms.) Mini Walia 3 Ms. Seema Aggarwal	2	Dr.(Ms.) Richa Agarwal
		3	Dr. Pardeep Singh
1	in the point of a nuja	-	
7		HINDI	1
8	Dr. Rakesh Kumar		Dr. (Ms.) Veena
9	Dr. Surender Singh	2	Prof. Avanijesh C.Awast
10	Dr. (Ms) Perveen	3 4	Dr. (Ms)Sushma Chaudi Dr. Manoj Kumar Kain
11	Sh. Varun Gautam	4	Dr. Manoj Kumar Kain Dr. Arun Kumar Mishra
12	Dr. (Ms.) Shashi Nanda	6	Dr. Banna Ram Meena
13	Dr. Chhetan Chhoidub	7	Dr. Kapil Dev Prasad N
14	Prof. Manoj Kumar Sinha	8	Dr. Parmanand Sharma
15	Dr. Shamsher Singh	9	Dr. Ved Prakash
16	Lt. Renu Jonwall (St.04.04.23 to 03.04.24)	10	Dr. Shruti Ranjana Mis
17	Dr. Phool Chand	11	Dr. Chain Singh Meena
	Dr. Ritu Gupta	12	Dr. Sandeep Kumar rar
19	Dr. (Ms) Akanksha Jain	13	Dr. Prakash Chandra
20	Dr. Gurcharan Sachdeva	14	Mr. Narender
21	Ms. Megha Agarwal	15	Dr. Rishikesh Kumar
22	Mr. Ramveer	16	Mr. Gaurav Verma
23	Dr. Atul Kumar	17	Dr. Indu Dutta
24	Dr. Shikha Daga		IDI. IIIda Dalla
25	Dr. Neerza	HISTORY	
26	Ms. Geetika Jaggi	Instort	Ms. Sarbani Kumar
27	Dr. Kiran Yadav	2	Dr. Vishal Chauhan
28	Ms. Sunita (Std. 21.07.22 to 20.07.23)	3	Dr. Chander Pal Singl
29	Ms. Khushboo Aggarwal	4	Dr. (Ms) Rimihim Sha
30	Dr. Mussarat Ahmed	5	
31	Dr. Anindita Goldar (Maternity 03.01.23 to 01.07.23)	6	Dr. Ankit Agrawal Dr. Sunil Kumar
32	Ms. Sakshi Verma (Std. 02.04.23 to 01.04.24)	7	
33	Ms. Bhawana Miglani	-	Dr. Awadhesh Kuma
34	Ms. Monika Saini	8	Dr. Shatrujeet Singh
35	Ms. Kavita Singla	9	Dr. Kundan Kumar
36	Sh. Pradeep Kr. Dubey	10	Dr. Shabd Prakash
37	Sh. Sunil Kumar	11	Dr. Suresh Kumar M
38	Ms. Nisha Goel	-	
39	Ms. Ritu		
40	Ms. Megha Mandal		
11	Ms. RVS Chuimila		
2	Ms. Suchitra Mehta		
3	Ms. Gitu Jijhawan	A second second	
4	Mr. Saurabh Kumar		
-	Ms. Madhurika Verma		
5	Ms. Charvi Jain		

पी.जी.डी.ए.वी. सहाविद्यालय / P.G.D.A.V. College (दिल्ली दिखविद्यालय) / (University of Delhi) वेहठ नजर / Nehru Nagar बई दिल्ली-११००६४ / New Delhi-110065

COMPUTER SCIENC

	A STATE OF TENCE
1	Dr. Geeta Gupta
2	Dr. (Ms) Arpita Aggarwal
3	Dr. (Ms) Ravish Sharma
4	Dr. (Ms) Veenu Bhasin
5	Dr. Aparna Datt
6	Dr. Jitendra Singh
7	Ms. Kirti Yaday
8	Ms. Rajni
9	Ms Privanka C
10	IVIT Akehou CI
11	Ms. Preeti Lakhani
12	Ms. Charu Puri
13	Ms. Purnima Bindal

1	Ms. Anu Kapoor
2	Ms. Savitri Rawat
3	Prof. Gopal Datt
4	Dr. Geeta Kalucha
5	Dr. Kumari Shalini
6	Sh. Ravi Kumar
7	Dr. Mukta Jain
8	Dr. Monika
9	Sh. Satish Kumar
10	Dr. Shubham Jaiswal
11	Dr. Nav Shakti Mishra
12	Sh. Mandeep Kumar
13	Ms. Nisha
14	Sh. Yogesh Kumar Meen
15	Sh. Dilip Kumar

ECONOMICS

1	Dr. (Ms) Chander Kanta Gupta
2	Prof. Ashwani Mahajan
3	Ms. Payal Malik (Line 27 or 5
4	Ms. Payal Malik (Lien 27.04.21 to 26.04.22) Dr. (Ms) Pratibha Agarwal
5	Sh. Indranil Chowdhury
6	Ms. Rimpy Kaushal
7	Dr. Varun Bhushan
8	Dr. Sanghita Mondal (CCI 11.10.22 to 10.10.23)
9	Sh. Aniruddha Prasad
10	Sh. Vishnu Gupta
11	Sh. Ankush Garg
12	Sh. Akshay Kumar
13	Ms. Deepika (Payal Malik)
14	Mr. Lalit

POLITICA	L SCIENCE
I	Prof (Ms) Pinki Punia
2	Prof. Abhay Prasad Singh
3	Dr. Duryodhan Nahak
4	Dr. Hira Singh Bisht
5	Dr. Mangal Deo
6	Dr. Harish Chandra
7	Dr. Dinesh kumar
8	Dr. Chhote Lal Singh
9	Dr. Ravindra Kumar Meena
10	Mr. Bhanu Kumar
11	Mr. Pawan Singh
12	Mr. Kundan Kumar
13	Mr. Jagannath Kumar Kashyap
14	Dr. Virendra Singh Gaur
15	Mrs. Anima Sonakr

ENGLISH	
1	Ms. Renu Kapur
2	Ms. Jyoti Kathpalia (Sabbt. 22.07.22 to 21.07.23)
3	Ms. Arti Mathur (Sabbt. 07.09.22 to 06.09.23)
4	Dr (Ms) Urvashi Sabu
5	Ms. Nancy Khera
6	Dr. Mukesh Kumar Bairva
7	Ms. Uma Gupta
8	Dr. Mona Goel
9	Sh.Nitin Kumar
10	Dr.Anish Kumar
11	Ms. Pritika Nehra
12	Ms. Lallianpuli Ralte
13	Dr. (Ms) Reshma Tabassum
14	Dr. Anubhuti Mishra

SANSKRIT	
1	Prof. Dilip Kumar Jha
2	Prof. Giridhar Gopal Sharma
3	Dr. Pramita Mishra
4	Sh. Nagendra Kumar
5	Sh. Rohit Kumar
6	Dr. Vandana Rani

STATISTICS 1 Dr. (Ms.) Ritu Jain 2 Dr. (Ms.) Sarita Bansal 3 Dr. I. J. Arora 4 Ms. Jasvinder Goswami 5 Dr. (Ms) Aparna Pandey 6 Ms. Varuna Pande

पी.जी.डी.ए.वी. महाविद्यालय / P.G.D.A.V. College (दिल्ली दिखविद्यालय)/ (University of Delhi) बेहरू नगर / Nehru Nagar बई दिल्ली-११००६.९./ New Delhi-110065

			and a
nepartment	Number of Teachers		-
Commerce	47		
Comp.Sci	13	7 19-6	
Economics	14	7 Prof. Mithlesh Kumar Jha 8 Ms. Neetu Jain 9 Sh. S.	_
English	14	9 Sh. Saniay V	-
Evs	3	10 Dr. Darvinder Kumar 11 Dr. Darvinder Kumar	-
Hindi	17		
History	11	12 Dr. Kanika Verma 13 Dr. Komal	-1
Mathematics	15	ID. Komal	
Political Scien	15		2.2
Sanskrit	6	PHYSICAL EDUCATION	
Statistics	13	1 Dr. Pawan Kumar	
Phy.Edu	2	2 Dr. Mukesh Kumar	1000
Principal	1		
Total	171		
		08 hers= 171-8=163 Prof. Krishna Sh Principal	
		FIOL RISHIG SI	
		FIOL RISHIG SI	
		FIOL RISHIG SI	

Number of full time teachers against sanctioned posts during the year=163-4=159